Author: lenoreo

Doing It For Love by Cassie Mae

Doing It For Love by Cassie Mae

HAPPY BOOK BIRTHDAY CASSIE MAE!!! Synopsis: Cassie Mae’s charming, sexy new novel, perfect for fans of Emma Chase, puts a steamy twist on modern love as one bride-to-be tries to put the spark back in the bedroom—by any means necessary. Elizabeth Fanning’s life looks pretty perfect, judging by the diamond ring on her finger. Her […]

Posted September 29, 2015 by lenoreo in NetGalley ARCs, Reviews / 0 Comments
Switched by Cassie Mae

Switched by Cassie Mae

OK, so I might be cheating on this one a little….this review is actually from awhile ago.  But I recently reread it and still feel this way wholeheartedly.  Wesley may be one of my top book boyfriends of all time.  And Cassie Mae remains one of my favourite authors of all time. Synopsis: Ever since […]

Posted September 26, 2015 by lenoreo in Reviews / 0 Comments
Irresistibly Yours by Lauren Layne

Irresistibly Yours by Lauren Layne

Synopsis: Meet the men of Oxford magazine! In the first captivating spin-off of Lauren Layne’s Sex, Love & Stiletto series, a not-so-friendly battle of the sexes turns into a scorching office romance. Hotshot sports editor Cole Sharpe has been freelancing for Oxford for years, so when he hears about a staff position opening up, he […]

Posted September 25, 2015 by lenoreo in NetGalley ARCs, Reviews / 0 Comments
Every Wrong Reason by Rachel Higginson

Every Wrong Reason by Rachel Higginson

Happy release day to one of my all time favourite authors!!!  This is another heart-breaker, and so beautifully written. Synopsis: First comes love. Then comes marriage. Then comes the… really nasty divorce. Kate Carter thought she married her soul mate. She thought she had her happily ever after. But seven years into Kate’s marriage, she […]

Posted September 22, 2015 by lenoreo in Reviews / 0 Comments
Bidding on Brooks by Katy Regnery

Bidding on Brooks by Katy Regnery

Synopsis: Bidding on Brooks is the first of four books about the Philadelphia-based, wildly-handsome Winslow brothers who are all on the look-out for love. (Except Preston. He’s been down that road before and only escaped by the skin of his teeth. And maybe Cameron, because he’s super hot, but too hot-headed to be decent boyfriend […]

Posted September 21, 2015 by lenoreo in Reviews / 0 Comments
Repaired by Melissa Collins

Repaired by Melissa Collins

Synopsis: Liam Davis is a man without a past. That’s what he wants everyone to believe, anyway. Hell-bent on erasing any memories of his previous life, he knows that starting over is all he can do. Hiding who he is, where he’s from, why he’s running, and especially who he’s left behind, Liam has run […]

Posted September 20, 2015 by lenoreo in Reviews / 0 Comments
Roomies by Lindy Zart

Roomies by Lindy Zart

I actually won a copy of this book a little bit ago, and it was the perfect book to pick me up. Synopsis: Graham Malone is my roommate, my personal eye candy, the reason I get up in the morning smiling (that could be from the illicit dreams I have about him too, I suppose. […]

Posted September 18, 2015 by lenoreo in Reviews / 0 Comments
Fractured Suns by Theresa Kay

Fractured Suns by Theresa Kay

Happy release day to one of my favourite authors of all time!!!  This review is for book *2* of the series, so you might not want to read it if you haven’t read book 1 yet — and trust me, you should go read book 1 RIGHT NOW (buy it here: http://amzn.to/1inEhiN). Synopsis: We came […]

Posted September 18, 2015 by lenoreo in Reviews / 0 Comments