Tag: arc

Bound Together by Stormy Smith

Bound Together by Stormy Smith

Synopsis: After weeks spent on the road tracking down Immortals still in hiding, Amelia and Aidan are finally ready for some down time. Holed up in a cabin at the base of Mt. Shasta, they prepare to celebrate their first Christmas together. While Aidan makes secret plans for the celebration, he and Amelia create their […]

Posted November 21, 2015 by lenoreo in Reviews / 0 Comments
Ride the Wind by Starla Huchton

Ride the Wind by Starla Huchton

Synopsis: Once upon a time, I made a promise to a stranger. Though I’d never seen her face, I cared for her above all others. Once upon a time, I broke my vow. In trying to save the one I loved, I condemned her to a cursed life and stripped her of all freedom in […]

Posted November 7, 2015 by lenoreo in Reviews / 3 Comments
Tempering Earth by Regan Claire

Tempering Earth by Regan Claire

Continuing my celebration of the Gathering Water trilogy coming to its conclusion, here’s my review for book 2!!  It’s a *wee* bit spoilery if you haven’t read book 1 yet, so go forth and buy and read book 1 and then come back.  I’ll wait.  😉 Synopsis: After discovering her true identity and coming to […]

Posted October 7, 2015 by lenoreo in Reviews / 0 Comments
Gathering Water by Regan Claire

Gathering Water by Regan Claire

In anticipation of the final book in the Gathering Water trilogy being released in just ONE WEEK! I’ve decided to share my reviews for the whole series!!  Here’s what I thought of the first book. Synopsis: Della Doe Deare isn’t like most people. Most people begin their life on the day they enter the world; […]

Posted October 7, 2015 by lenoreo in Reviews / 0 Comments
Doing It For Love by Cassie Mae

Doing It For Love by Cassie Mae

HAPPY BOOK BIRTHDAY CASSIE MAE!!! Synopsis: Cassie Mae’s charming, sexy new novel, perfect for fans of Emma Chase, puts a steamy twist on modern love as one bride-to-be tries to put the spark back in the bedroom—by any means necessary. Elizabeth Fanning’s life looks pretty perfect, judging by the diamond ring on her finger. Her […]

Posted September 29, 2015 by lenoreo in NetGalley ARCs, Reviews / 0 Comments
Irresistibly Yours by Lauren Layne

Irresistibly Yours by Lauren Layne

Synopsis: Meet the men of Oxford magazine! In the first captivating spin-off of Lauren Layne’s Sex, Love & Stiletto series, a not-so-friendly battle of the sexes turns into a scorching office romance. Hotshot sports editor Cole Sharpe has been freelancing for Oxford for years, so when he hears about a staff position opening up, he […]

Posted September 25, 2015 by lenoreo in NetGalley ARCs, Reviews / 0 Comments
Has to Be Love by Jolene Perry

Has to Be Love by Jolene Perry

A potentially spoilery review in places, you’ve been warned. Synopsis: Years ago, Clara survived a vicious bear attack. She’s used to getting sympathetic looks around town, but meeting strangers is a different story. Yet her dreams go far beyond Knik, Alaska, and now she’s got a secret that’s both thrilling and terrifying–an acceptance letter from […]

Posted September 17, 2015 by lenoreo in Reviews / 0 Comments